Contact

General Inquiries:

E-mail: service@european-utility-week.com

Phone: +31 346 590 901

Event Director       Marketing       Operations
 
Paddy Young
+31 346 290 807
paddy@synergy-events.com
Carolien Oey
Marketing Director
+31 346 290 774
carolien@synergy-events.com
Jose Druif
Operations Manager
+31 346 290 809
jose@synergy-events.com

Sales                      

Farid Soebrati
Commercial Director 
+ 31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com
Gio Kappel
Commercial Director 
+ 31 346 290 781
giovanni@synergy-events.com
Thomas Crabtree
Commercial Director 
+ 31 346 290 780
thomas@synergy-events.com

Conference                   
Areti Ntaradimou
Content Director
+31 346 290 806
areti@synergy-events.com
Florence Coullet
Content Director
+31 346 290 817
florence@synergy-events.com
Patrick Bauduin
Content Director
+31 346 290 776
patrick@synergy-events.com

Finance
Sietske Jacobs
Project Manager Initiate!
+31 346 290 783
sietske@synergy-events.com
Nick Cornwell
AR Administrator
+31 346 290 801
nick@synergy-events.com

Stay up to date! Sign up to the EUW newsletter