Contact

Event Director       Sales                             Conference                   
 
Paddy Young
+31 346 290 807
paddy@synergy-events.com
Farid Soebrati
Commercial Director 
+ 31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com
Florence Coullet
Content Director
+31 346 290 817
florence@synergy-events.com

Marketing Operations Finance
Carolien Oey
Marketing Director
+31 346 290 774
carolien@synergy-events.com
Jelena Perenic
Operations Manager
+31 346 290 777
jelena@synergy-events.com
Nick Cornwell
AR Administrator
+31 346 290 801
nick@synergy-events.com

Stay up to date! Sign up to the EUW newsletter